BISM Board of Trustees

Leadership Makes The Difference

The mission of the Board of Trustees is to provide BISM associates with strong leadership that ensures the current and future success of our unique organization.

Board of Trustees Officers:
Don Morris Walter Brown Jim Berens William Hadlock
Donald J. Morris
Dr. Walter A. Brown
James R. Berens
Dr. William E. Hadlock
Other Board Members include:
Dr. Michael L. Gosse, Vice Treasurer
Dr. Peter L. Gehlbach
Sarah H. Goldstein
George H. Littrell
Jerry L. Moschel
Martha E. Seabrooks
Melba J. Taylor